Author Topic: Living in a place where nearly everyone against bald head.  (Read 3605 times)

Offline Hieu Tran

• Sly Jr.
Living in a place where nearly everyone against bald head.
« on: December 28, 2014, 07:49:54 PM »
Hi there, I'm not really new here but this maybe my first serious topic I made.

I'm living in Vietnam as you can see the country I set. I'm a 22 years old student of an university in Vietnam and still living with my parents now. I like to be bald naturally (to have a reason to shave my head all bald only) but it won't happen since no one in my family got it, maybe it's about DNA. You can see me in picture with bald head, that's the second time I shaved mine in last September, the first time about 6 years ago when I was in high school.

When I shaved my head my family, especially my mom, were against my decision. My friends some agree with her some not (and those guys made me happy). One of my teacher in university saw me with bald head and made it a fun story as he using a sparrow as his desktop wallpaper of his computer, and he count me as an "eagle". "Eagle" here point out guys that in a gangs with bad things so I'm not really happy about that, just smile back him because he was my teacher. I'm now having buzz cut 4/16" but really want to go bald again. I love the feeling of touching my head without hair.

About head shape, some of my friends told me that it's not good and not suit me. What do you think and what I should do now to change my family's prejudice?

I'm not confident with my English so if I wrote it bad please forgive me. Thank you guys.

Offline Hingatao

• Sly Bureau
Re: Living in a place where nearly everyone against bald head.
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2014, 08:18:28 PM »
I think you look good. There's nothing bad or wrong with your head shape. Your English is good, too!
Hair is over rated.

Offline rss114

• Sly
  • Finally Sly
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2014, 09:46:47 PM »